Advent calendar!

But way better than a picture of a robin, kittens!

Well, as I try to not freeze to death in my nice, icy flat and wait for the laundry to finish, I shall beg you all to go to Speak Its Name, today and every day until Christmas.  They’re doing a cracking Advent calendar full of historical goodness.  I am one of the bloggers.  What day, you may ask?  Where’s the fun in that?  I’m sure you tried to open all your presents early, too.

(Also, I have yet another novella coming out with Dreamspinner in the spring!  This one’s a spec-fic, was partly written in Philadelphia International Airport’s departure lounge, and is inspired by a dream I had where I discovered an unknown floor in the Humanities Building that featured a modern art gallery.  More details as they come!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

