review and a little haus of GaGa

Hello darlings,

Afraid I’m absolutely wrecked today, and I’ve got to run off and do vaguely responsible stuff this afternoon/tonight, so I leave you with only two things.  First, Nathan Burgoine has done lovely micro-reviews of all of the stories in the I DO TWO volume, and he said some very kind words about Adam and Steve!  All of the reviews are here, and the specific review of Two Men is here.  I am quite pleased that my little romance is right there alongside what seriously has to be one of the hottest stories I’ve ever read.  Thank you, Nathan!

And finally, if you watch only one Lady GaGa-inspired music video featuring homoerotic vampires this year, let it be this one.

I think next week, or at least soon, I will write a little essay on how absolutely freakin’ awesome Lady GaGa is.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekly Update

Leave a Reply

